Full-text of journals, reference books, and conference papers related to contemporary political discourse; subjects include international relations, law and legislation, political theory, non-governmental organizations, humanitarian issues.
More database information from EBSCO, including title lists.

This database specializes in legal issues and documents. It contains statutes, academic articles, law reviews, case histories, political documents, legislative debates, international treaties and more over a wide variety of disciplines. There are many images and video segments as well.
Help with HeinOnline resources (includes training videos, searching tips, how to use the features in this database, etc).

Provides indexing, abstracting, and full-text of current news pertaining to the military and government.
More database information from EBSCO, including a title list.

Provides in-depth coverage of current issues related to health, social trends, criminal justice, international affairs, education, the environment, technology, and the economy.
More database information from CQ Press.
Video tutorial: CQ Researcher Tour.

This database provides a collection of respected, scholarly peer-reviewed publications including law journals, case studies, and legal documents and is a source for information on current issues, studies, thoughts and trends of the legal world. The information centers on the discipline of law and legal topics such as criminal justice, ethical issues, the environment, federal law, international law, organized crime, medical, labor, and human resource law.
More database information about Legal Collection

Legal reference books containing thousands of legal forms; covers business law, financial planning, family law, property and real estate rights and disputes.